Estes Heating & Air Conditioning
404.361.6560
Residential and commercial air conditioning & heating experts in the Atlanta area since 1949.

Reviews

265 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 27, 2015 | | Alpharetta , Ga
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Estes installed a new system and the crew jason and marcus are very professional.they are hardworking they cleaned up were work was done.now im loving of the new system.thanks estes

May 13, 2015 | | Atlanta , Ga
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service provided by Estes was magnificent! A team of five guys came as a brigade and installed two air handlers and two AC units with in 5 hours. Do to my scheduling and urgency for AC I was unable to take off, so I was left with decision of allowing Estes to service my home with out me there. Estes team assured me that there was no need to worry about distrust with their employees and they were correct. I had no problems and they notified periodically of their progress and the time I should be in route to head home. If need I would recommend Estes for any HVAC issues. Thanks Arron,Thomas,Ryan,OT,Carl, and Brandon for the great service.

Feb 18, 2015 | | Lithonia , Ga
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service, Cody our technician very friendly & professional . We are very satisfied with his work . He was very clear explaining the problem with my furnace and what was needed to correct it. We were very comfortable with him and felt that we were led in the right direction as to what we need to do regarding insulation in our home and other ways for us to make our home more energy efficient. Really appreciated having him as our technician today , could not have ask for a more knowledgeable and nicer person. Also appreciated him covering his shoes to protect our carpet. We have used Estes for years always satisfied.

Feb 9, 2015 | | Marietta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We loved our experience with Sam coming to our home with a free estimate. He exp[ained the kind of effciency we could have w/ a new furnace, 95% is what we went with. The very next morning we had Eric & Jacob at our home at 9:30 & finished before 5:00. They worked diligently all day & did a fabulous job!!We are so happy with the service that we received!! They are in a class all their own!!.

Feb 9, 2015 | | Marietta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We loved our experience with Sam coming to our home with a free estimate. He exp[ained the kind of effciency we could have w/ a new furnace, 95% is what we went with. The very next morning we had Eric & Jacob at our home at 9:30 & finished before 5:00. They worked diligently all day & did a fabulous job!!We are so happy with the service that we received!! They are in a class all their own!!.

Feb 9, 2015 | | Marietta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We loved our experience with Sam coming to our home with a free estimate. He exp[ained the kind of effciency we could have w/ a new furnace, 95% is what we went with. The very next morning we had Eric & Jacob at our home at 9:30 & finished before 5:00. They worked diligently all day & did a fabulous job!!We are so happy with the service that we received!! They are in a class all their own!!.

Dec 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely pleased with Mike Baskette's work on the tile for my bathroom. He did an excellent job.

Dec 19, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely pleased with Mike Baskette's work on the tile for my bathroom. He did an excellent job.

Dec 16, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First time using Estes and from day one I'm glad I made the call. New system was installed today December 16, 2014. The team of workers Josh B., Carl M, Marcus E., Mike M. and Mike from WAP team were very professional. They were friendly and was answered any questions I had or just informed me of what they were doing. They all worked hard and cleaned up were work was done (Marcus did the vacuuming). I should have got Marcus to just go ahead and vacuum the whole house, just kidding! Thanks for being so nice and for the hard work you did! After several days of having to keep wood in the fire place and using electric heaters it's nice to have heat again throughout the whole house. Again, thank you.

Sep 5, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I noticed there was water leaking from the ceiling in my basement late last night and realized it was the AC Unit. Called Estes this morning and a tech was in & out before 5pm today. Wil was great! He was professional & worked fast. He explained a lot to me about my AC unit, the different parts and the importance of maintaining it. I've lived in my home for almost 4 years and have NEVER had my unit serviced. I'll probably save on my electric bill now because I don't need the thermostat so low to get to my desired comfort level. I would definitely recommend Estes! The woman that scheduled my appointment this morning was very nice, answered all my questions and explained all of my options. I even called back later in the day with more questions and she remembered me and was still just as polite. I feel like I got my money's worth and have a company that isn't going to take advantage of me.

265 results found. Viewing page 1 of 27. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 23 24 25 26 27   Next

Hours of Operation:

Monday–Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturdays: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

EMERGENCY AFTER-HOUR SERVICE:

Residential: 404-366-9620 Commercial: 404-329-7440